Past. Dr. Leonardo Samuele Pellerito
Presidente
E-mail: presidente@elimitalia.it
Sito web: www.elimitalia.it


Past. Dr. Dante Bernarducci
Vice-Presidente
E-mail: vicepresidente@elimitalia.it
Sito Web: www.livornopergesu.com


Past. Giovanni Orlando
Segretario
E-mail: segretario@elimitalia.it
Sito web: www.chiesadioconnoi.org


Past. Dr. Salvatore Delle Donne
Tesoriere
E-mail: tesoriere@elimitalia.it
Sito web: www.cristolasoluzione.com


Past. Giuseppe Cangemi
Consigliere
E-mail: consigliere.cangemi@elimitalia.it


Past. Raffaele Riccobono
Consigliere
E-mail: consigliere.riccobono@elimitalia.it


Past. Fortunato Tomei
Consigliere
E-mail: consigliere.tomei@elimitalia.it
Sito web: www.shekina-sondrio.org

 


 

Pastore Dr. Giuseppe Piccolo
Presidente Onorario
E-mail: gpiccolo@elimitalia.it
Sito Web: www.bethel-milano.org