Past. Dr. Leonardo Samuele Pellerito
Presidente
Tel. 02/24.41.64.59 – Cell. 392/94.36.936
E-mail: presidente@elimitalia.it
Sito web: www.elimitalia.it


Past. Dr. Dante Bernarducci
Vice-Presidente
Tel./fax 0586/44.41.29 – Cell. 348/07.26.900
E-mail: vicepresidente@elimitalia.it
Sito Web: www.livornopergesu.com


Past. Giovanni Orlando
Segretario
Cell. 392/53.10.252
E-mail: segretario@elimitalia.it
Sito web: www.chiesadioconnoi.org


Past. Dr. Salvatore Delle Donne
Tesoriere
Tel. uff. 02/91.43.87.39 – Cell. 335/77.07.383
E-mail: tesoriere@elimitalia.it
Sito web: www.cristolasoluzione.com


Past. Giuseppe Cangemi
Consigliere
Tel. 015/40.43.14 – Cell. 349/46.25.286
E-mail: consigliere.cangemi@elimitalia.it


Past. Raffaele Riccobono
Consigliere
Cell. 328/49.59.080
E-mail: consigliere.riccobono@elimitalia.it


Past. Fortunato Tomei
Consigliere
Cell. 348/24.44.386
E-mail: consigliere.tomei@elimitalia.it
Sito web: www.shekina-sondrio.org

 


 

Pastore Dr. Giuseppe Piccolo
Presidente Onorario
Tel. 02 810366
E-mail: gpiccolo@elimitalia.it
Sito Web: www.bethel-milano.org